New Tracks Added to the 22Tracks London Funk Playlist: 20.01.2014

The Putbacks - In The Dirt

5 new brand new and unreleased tracks up on our 22Tracks Ldn Funk page. Tracks include unreleased numbers from Nick Pride & The Pimptones, Lack of Afro, and The Putbacks, plus another track from the newly released Sharon Jones & The Dapkings album 'Give The People What They Want' and a nice remix released earlier this month by Scrimshire.

Listen here.