New Tracks Added to the 22Tracks London Funk Playlist: 28.10.2013

Brothers Nylon

5 new brand new and unreleased tracks up on our 22Tracks Ldn Funk page.

New music from The Brothers Nylon (Mocambo Records), Bahama Soul Club (Buyu Records) , Hot 8 Brass Band (Tru Thoughts), Master Plan Inc (Jazzman Records) and Weekend Sun (Hero Records).

Listen here.